For applicants

Our services

Personnel placement

TPS GmbH is a recruitment agency specializing in the areas of technical documentation, engineering and software development in various industries and thus has a very good overview of the job situation on the job market. Benefit from our network, with our contacts we will find your suitable employer.

We will enter your application and requirements for a suitable position or new challenge in our applicant database and the rest will basically run by itself. As a service provider, we only place you with companies that have a position that is tailored to your qualifications.

TPS analyses your strengths and weaknesses in detail in order to find the right job for you. We support you throughout the entire application process and keep you regularly informed about the current job situation.

Personnel leasing

Our concept of personnel leasing offers you the opportunity for a professional orientation phase. You can gain professional experience as well as get to know different industries and companies. You expand your skills, your own network and your personal horizon. 

In the case of personnel leasing, you have a fixed employment contract with TPS GmbH and we will place you in suitable assignments with the customer. In the context of this employment you have the chance to get to know different specialist areas and activities and could recommend yourself for a direct employment due to your competences. 


If you feel addressed, please send us
our meaningful application documents
to bewerbung@tps-recruitment.de
If you have any questions about our placement concept, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to getting to know you.

Für Bewerber

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Personalvermittlung

Die TPS GmbH hat sich als Personalvermittlung Schwerpunktmäßig auf die Bereiche Techischen Dokumentation, Engineering und Software Development in diversen Branchen spezialisiert und hat somit einen sehr guten Überblick über die Stellensituation auf dem Arbeitsmarkt. Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk, mit unseren Kontakten finden wir Ihren passenden Arbeitgeber.

Wir nehmen Ihre Bewerbung und Anforderungen an eine geeignete Stelle bzw. neue Herausforderung in unserer Bewerberdatenbank auf und der Rest läuft im Prinzip von allein. Als Dienstleister vermitteln wir Sie nur an Unternehmen, welche eine auf Ihre Qualifikation zugeschnittene Stelle haben.

TPS analysiert genau Ihre Stärken und Schwächen, um gezielt die passgenaue Stelle zu ermitteln. Wir betreuen Sie im gesamten Bewerbungsprozess und informieren Sie regelmäßig über die aktuelle Stellensituation.

Arbeitnehmerüberlassung

Unser Konzept der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit für eine berufliche Orientierungsphase. Sie können Berufserfahrung sammeln, als auch verschiedenen Branchen und Betriebe kennen lernen. Sie erweitern Ihre Fähigkeiten, das eigene Netzwerk und Ihren persönlichen Horizont. 

Bei der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung haben Sie einen festen Arbeitsvertrag mit der TPS GmbH und wir vermitteln Sie in passende Einsätze beim Kunden. Im Rahmen dieser Anstellung haben Sie die Chance unterschiedliche  Fachbereiche und Tätigkeiten kennenzulernen und könnten sich durch Ihre Kompetenzen für eine Direktanstellung empfehlen. 


Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen, dann senden Sie uns
Ihrer aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen
an bewerbung@tps-recruitment.de
Sie haben noch Fragen zu unserem Vermittlungskonzept, dann rufen Sie uns gerne an.
Wir freuen uns auf ein Kennenlernen.